Can’t take my eyes off you

Wow… I decide to stay home this Valentine just because I don’t have boyfriend and hanging out today is a stupid decision, the street is very crowed and noisy and dusty and many ghastly things else. This is the n time I don’t have anyone besides me to share sadness or happiness. But it doesn’t mean I’m not happy. I have been being very pleased and satisfied with this beautiful life and have my own ways to enjoy it. What’s the matter with a single girl ? Nothing. Nothing at all! Ha-ha

So this is a song I choose to give you – all the single girls in this world – on Valentine Day. Uhm okay, enjoy it on my way. Life is not only beautiful with lovers but with everybody included us 😉

* A book suggested you for this special day is “I’m single, I’m attractive” 😉

Happy Valentine Day. Hope you have a sweet and memorable night.

Love you guys a lot!~~~

Can’t take my eyes off you

You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you.
You’d be like heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived.
And I thank God I’m alive.
You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you

I love you baby, and if it’s quite all right,
I need you baby to warm a lonely night.
I love you baby. Trust in me when I say
Oh pretty baby, don’t let me down I pray.
Oh pretty baby, now that I found you, stay.
And let me love you,
oh baby let me love you, oh baby….

Trả lời

