Gimme that Goddam Mother Fucking …

Huray !!!!

So this is Tuesday and it’s been a week we study officially . Everything is just “Perfect” as it means – perfect teachers – perfect classmates and Perfect Me ^^ Yes I’m about to cry right after this entry because I didn’t realize how much it’s wonderful when we are still students – nothing to worry about ( except learning-by-heart matter lol) when you are still a student and everything is taken by your parents.

Haven’t studied much. I don’t know if in the future are there any troubles because I heard someone said the curriculum of Grade 11 is very hard, philosophic lessons and some other nonsense things. Oh God!!! We are not genius – and brilliant citizens to take and learn by heart all those fucking lessons. Do u think you will have a talented generation by forcing us study that way ??? ( To sum up if you wanna get good grade and be a “Great” student, besides being diligent and smart – of course – you have to have a luck. Yes I say “Luck” ‘cos if you are taught by a strict one it would be nothing possible :-)) Nothing at all!!!!! )

So I’m back to MYSELF.

And This entry is also for “You” –  A dude I loved so much – Such a Jerk !!!

……

“How quick it is” – I smile to myself – didn’t think much about that sad story, where it would lead to and how it would happen-  anymore. Shouldn’t ask him for more because everything is over and I have my own ambitions to go on.

“What the hell are you talking ?” – He tried to be elusive and ignored me like that!

So now 🙂 Concretely, no more chat chit, no more SMS, no more blogs and entries for you because I’m back to myself

I’m back to myself

Just gimme that Goddam Mother Fucking 🙂
“Bedtime Eyes”

……. Forget the time we were together …….

One thought on “Gimme that Goddam Mother Fucking …

  1. Really like this song. It’s been a long time I haven’t mentioned on any romantic and smooth songs and it was accidentally turned on when I let the music be played random :-))

    I realize besides Love there are many things to contribute and make come true.

    Alexis Nguyen

Trả lời

